Administration, Faculty, and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal:  David Case - david.case@rockwellchristian.com or rcs@carolina.rr.com

Business Manager:  Beverly Long - rcsoffice@carolina.rr.com

Administrative Assistant:  Karen Teodorovici - karen.teodorovici@rockwellchristian.com

Enrollment and Records:  Linda Deal - rcs@carolina.rr.com

Lead Receptionist:  Amy Goins - amy.goins@rockwellchristian.com

 

FACULTY and STAFF:

Kindergarten:  Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.robinson@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten Assistant:  Elisabeth Palmer

 

First Grade A:  Rebecca Vanderford - rebecca.vanderford@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade B:  Sara VanBenschoten - sara.van@rockwellchristian.com

 

Second Grade:  Becky Weer - becky.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Second Grade Assistant:  Amy Cox

 

Third Grade:  Myra Hiatt - myra.hiatt@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade Assistant:  Lisa Cruse

Fourth Grade:  Lydia Black - lydia.black@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade Assistant:  Tina Coppock

Fifth Grade A:  Nancy Patil - nancy.patil@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade B:  Misty Edwards - misty.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

Elementary Music:  Diane Freeman

Elementary PE and Library:  Carrie Kirby

 

Middle School and High School:

      Morgan Brown - morgan.brown@rockwellchristian.com

      Jamison Edwards - jamison.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

      Joshua Helms - joshua.helms@rockwellchristian.com

      John Hoehman - john.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

      Kristin Hustis - kristin.hustis@rockwellchristian.com

      Ashley Maynor - ashley.maynor@rockwellchristian.com

      Catherine Odom - catherine.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      Tamara Odom - tamara.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      Rebekah Ratliff - rebekah.ratliff@rockwellchristian.com

      David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

     

Learning Center Supervisor:  Carrie Kirby - carrie.kirby@rockwellchristian.com

Librarian:  Carrie Kirby

Maintenance:  Harold Sauder

Custodian:  Susan Messick

Cafeteria Manager:  Angie Leonard

     

Developing the Mind of Christ While Becoming the Educated Leaders of Tomorrow

© 2015 Rockwell Christian School

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Ar3QmNqf
  • smart-tuition-squarelogo_edited.png
  • Unknown-1
  • 4QaymOFv.jpeg