Administration, Faculty, and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal:  David Case - david.case@rockwellchristian.com or rcs@carolina.rr.com

Business Manager:  Beverly Long - rcsoffice@carolina.rr.com

Administrative Assistant:  Karen Teodorovici - karen.teodorovici@rockwellchristian.com

Enrollment and Records:  Linda Deal - rcs@carolina.rr.com

Lead Receptionist:  Amy Goins - amy.goins@rockwellchristian.com

 

FACULTY and STAFF:

Kindergarten:  Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.robinson@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten Assistant:  Elisabeth Palmer

 

First Grade:  Rebecca Vanderford - rebecca.vanderford@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade Assistant:  Amy Cox

 

Second Grade:  Stephanie Kaufman - stephanie.jeanne.art@gmail.com

Second Grade Assistant:  Amy Munson

 

Third Grade:  Myra Hiatt - myra.hiatt@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade Assistant:  Lisa Cruse

Fourth Grade:  Lydia Black - lydia.black@rockwellchristian.com

                          Misty Edwards - misty.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade:  Nancy Patil - nancy.patil@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade Assistant:  Tina Coppock

Elementary Music:  Diane Freeman

Elementary PE:  Carrie Kirby - carrie.kirby@rockwellchristian.com

 

Middle School and High School:

      Morgan Brown - morgan.brown@rockwellchristian.com

      Jaira Hastings - jaira.hastings@rockwellchristian.com

      Joshua Helms - joshua.helms@rockwellchristian.com

      John Hoehman - john.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

      Tammy Hoehman - tammy.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

      Kristin Hustis - kristin.hustis@rockwellchristian.com

      Ashley Maynor - ashley.maynor@rockwellchristian.com

      Catherine Odom - catherine.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      Tamara Odom - tamara.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      Rebekah Ratliff - rebekah.ratliff@rockwellchristian.com

      David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

     

Learning Center Supervisor:  Tammy Hoehman

Librarian:  Carrie Kirby

Maintenance:  Harold Sauder

Janitorial:  Nathan Vanderford

Before School Care Supervisor:  Tina Coppock

After School Care Supervisor:  Brooklyn Hipp and Tricia Hipp

Cafeteria Manager:  Angie Leonard

Cafeteria Servers:

      Amy Bauguess

      Kara Long

      Shirley Sauder

      

Developing the Mind of Christ While Becoming the Educated Leaders of Tomorrow

© 2015 Rockwell Christian School

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Ar3QmNqf
  • smart-tuition-squarelogo_edited.png
  • Unknown-1
  • 4QaymOFv.jpeg