Administration, Faculty, and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal:  David Case - david.case@rockwellchristian.com

Assistant Principal: David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

Business Manager:  Melissa Hill - melissa.hill@rockwellchristian.com

Administrative Assistant:  Karen Teodorovici - karen.teodorovici@rockwellchristian.com

Enrollment and Records:  Linda Deal - info@rockwellchristian.com

Office Staff:  Amy Cox - info@rockwellchristian.com

 

FACULTY and STAFF:

Kindergarten:  Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.robinson@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten Assistant:  Elisabeth Palmer

 

First Grade A:  Rebecca Vanderford - rebecca.vanderford@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade B:  Sara VanBenschoten - sara.van@rockwellchristian.com

 

Second Grade A:  Becky Weer - becky.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Second Grade B:  Jennifer Swanson - jennifer.swanson@rockwellchristian.com

 

Third Grade A:  Myra Hiatt - myra.hiatt@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade B:  Pam Cook - pam.cook@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth Grade A:  Lydia Black - lydia.black@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth Grade B:  Misty Edwards - misty.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade A:  Nancy Patil - nancy.patil@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade Assistant: Lisa Cruse

Elementary Music:  Diane Freeman

Elementary PE and Library:  

 

Middle School and High School:

      Jamison Edwards - jamison.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

      Joshua Helms - joshua.helms@rockwellchristian.com

      John Hoehman - john.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

      Kristin Hustis - kristin.hustis@rockwellchristian.com

      Catherine Odom - catherine.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      Tamara Odom - tamara.odom@rockwellchristian.com

      David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

      Nehemiah Worley - nehemiah.worley@rockwellchristian.com

Learning Center Supervisor:  Steve Weer - steve.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Librarian:  

Maintenance:  Harold Sauder

Custodian:  Susan Messick

Cafeteria Manager:  Angie Leonard

Cafeteria Staff: Amy Bauguess, Kara Long, and Amy Munson

     

Developing the Mind of Christ While Becoming the Educated Leaders of Tomorrow