top of page

Administration, Faculty, and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal:  David Case - david.case@rockwellchristian.com

Assistant Principal: David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

Business Manager:  Melissa Hill - melissa.hill@rockwellchristian.com

Administrative Assistant:  Karen Teodorovici - karen.teodorovici@rockwellchristian.com

Enrollment and Records:  Linda Deal - info@rockwellchristian.com

Office Staff:  Amy Cox - amy.cox@rockwellchristian.com

                      Tracy Drye - info@rockwellchristian.com

                      Katie Jenkins - katie.jenkins@rockwellchristian.com

 

FACULTY and STAFF:

Kindergarten:  Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.robinson@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten Assistant:  Elisabeth Palmer

 

First Grade A:  Ashley Dionne - ashley.dionne@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade B:  Alyssa Lowe - alyssa.lowe@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade Aide:  Lisa Cruse

Second Grade A:  Becky Weer - becky.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Second Grade B:  Jennifer Swanson - jennifer.swanson@rockwellchristian.com

 

Third Grade A:  Myra Hiatt - myra.hiatt@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade B:  Vicki Nelson - vicki.nelson@rockwellchristian.com

Second/Third Grade Aide:  Susan Messick

Fourth Grade A:  Lydia Black - lydia.black@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth Grade B:  Misty Edwards - misty.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade A:  Tamara Odom - tamara.odom@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade B:  Nancy Patil - nancy.patil@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth/Fifth Grade Aide:  Amy Munson

Elementary Music:  Diane Freeman

Elementary Art:  Misty Freeborn

Middle School and High School:

      Jodi Dean - jodi.dean@rockwellchristian.com

      Calli English - calli.english@rockwellchristian.com

      Isabella Falls - isabella.falls@rockwellchristian.com

      Joshua Helms - joshua.helms@rockwellchristian.com

      John Hoehman - john.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

          Samuel Lakey - samuel.lakey@rockwellchristian.com

      Kevin Munson - kevin.munson@rockwellchristian.com

Learning Center Supervisor:  Steve Weer - steve.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Maintenance:  Harold Sauder

Cafeteria Manager:  Angie Leonard

Cafeteria Staff: Amy Bauguess, Paige Graham, Kara Long, and Monica Smith

     

bottom of page