Administration, Faculty, and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal:  David Case - david.case@rockwellchristian.com

Assistant Principal: David Simpson - david.simpson@rockwellchristian.com

Business Manager:  Melissa Hill - melissa.hill@rockwellchristian.com

Administrative Assistant:  Karen Teodorovici - karen.teodorovici@rockwellchristian.com

Enrollment and Records:  Linda Deal - info@rockwellchristian.com

Office Staff:  Amy Cox - amy.cox@rockwellchristian.com

                      Katie Jenkins - info@rockwellchristian.com

 

FACULTY and STAFF:

Kindergarten A:  Jennifer Robinson - jennifer.robinson@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten B:  Alyssa Lowe - alyssa.lowe@rockwellchristian.com

Kindergarten Assistant:  Elisabeth Palmer

 

First Grade:  Ashley Dionne - ashley.dionne@rockwellchristian.com

First Grade Assistant: Amy Munson

Second Grade A:  Becky Weer - becky.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Second Grade B:  Jennifer Swanson - jennifer.swanson@rockwellchristian.com

 

Third Grade A:  Myra Hiatt - myra.hiatt@rockwellchristian.com

Third Grade B:  Vicki Nelson - vicki.nelson@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth Grade A:  Lydia Black - lydia.black@rockwellchristian.com

Fourth Grade B:  Misty Edwards - misty.edwards@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade:  Tamara Odom - tamara.odom@rockwellchristian.com

Fifth Grade Assistant: Lisa Cruse

Elementary Music:  Diane Freeman

Middle School and High School:

      Jodi Dean - jodi.dean@rockwellchristian.com

      Calli English - calli.english@rockwellchristian.com

      Wendy Goodman - wendy.goodman@rockwellchristian.com

      Joshua Helms - joshua.helms@rockwellchristian.com

      John Hoehman - john.hoehman@rockwellchristian.com

      Kristin Hustis - kristin.hustis@rockwellchristian.com

      Kevin Munson - kevin.munson@rockwellchristian.com

Learning Center Supervisor:  Steve Weer - steve.weer@rockwellchristian.com

Maintenance:  Harold Sauder

Custodian:  Susan Messick

Cafeteria Manager:  Angie Leonard

Cafeteria Staff: Amy Bauguess, Carla Downs, Kara Long, and Monica Smith